The 2005/2006 Executive

The Kiwanis Club of Ottawa is run by an executive elected by the members each year.

The Executive meets on the third Monday of each month, and all Club members are welcome to attend.

The executive of the Club includes the following positions:

EXECUTIVE President: Sam Bhargava, US5 Enterprises

Immediate Past President: Derek Finley, Can Map Incorporated

President-Elect: Neil McDonald, Balanced Planning Financial Group

Vice-President: Peter Patafie, Patafie’s Moving Supplies and Rentals

Vice-President: Bill Gosewitz, Ottawa Carleton Mortgage Inc

Honorary Treasurer: Jane Flain, TD Canada Trust

Honorary Secretary: Jamie Johnson, RKIL

DIRECTORS Guy Bourbonniere, Trane Ottawa Martin Diegel, Lawyer Harold Feder, Brazeau, Seller Dawn Morewood, RBC Dominion Securities Peter Nadeau, Capital Counsel Solutions Barb Perrin, George E. Perrin Insurance Agency Phil Rossy, Rideau Place-On-The-River Chris Thompson, Capital Stamp Doug Wilson, Metis Nation of Ontario  

Administrative Manager: Rita Harper[]

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant: Michael Kruger[]