The 2004/2005 Executive

The Kiwanis Club of Ottawa is run by an executive elected by the members each year. The Executive meets on the third Monday of each month, and all Club members are welcome to attend.

The executive of the Club includes the following positions:


President: Derek Finley, Can Map Incorporated

Immediate Past President: David Daubney, Department of Justice

President-Elect: Sam Bhargava, US5 Enterprises

Vice-President: Neil McDonald, Balanced Planning Financial Group

Vice-President: Bill Gosewitz, Ottawa Carleton Mortgage Inc

Honorary Treasurer: Jane Flain, TD Canada Trust

Honorary Secretary: Martin Diegel, Lawyer

DIRECTORS Guy Bourbonniere, Trane Ottawa Harold Feder, Brazeau, Seller Patrick McGarry, Hulse, Playfair and McGarry Dawn Morewood, RBC Dominion Securities Peter Nadeau, Capital Counsel Solutions Peter Patafie, Patafie’s Moving Supplies and Rentals Phil Rossy, Rideau Place-On-The-River Chris Thompson, Capital Stamp Doug Wilson, Retirement Residences Group

Front: Jane Flain, Sam Bhargava, Derek Finley, David Daubney, Martin Diegel Middle: Harold Feder, Bill Gosewitz, Neil McDonald, Patrick McGarry Back: Chris Thompson, Dawn Morewood, Doug Wilson, Peter Patafie, Phil Rossy, Peter Nadeau, Guy Bourbonniere

Administrative Manager: Rita Harper

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant: Michael Kruger