The 2002/2003 Executive

The Kiwanis Club of Ottawa is run by an executive elected by the members each year. The Executive meets on the first and third Monday of each month, and all Club members are welcome to attend.

The 2002-2003 executive of the Club includes the following positions:

President: Rick Barrigar  

Immediate Past President: Richard Munro

President Elect: Janet Dodds

Vice Presidents: David Daubney, Derek Finley

Directors: Myrna Beattie, Sam Bhargava, Walter Boyce, Lynda Campbell, Ross Christensen, Neil McDonald, Mike St. Louis, Chris Thompson, Michel Podeszfinski

Honorary Secretary: Harold Feder

Honorary Treasurer: Bill Gosewitz

Administrative Secretary: Rita Harper

Administrative Assistant: Joyce Stewart