The 2001/2002 Executive

The Kiwanis Club of Ottawa is run by an executive elected by the members each year. The Executive meets on the first and third Monday of each month, and all Club members are welcome to attend.

The 2000-2001 executive of the Club included the following positions:

President: Richard Munro

Immediate Past President: Ed Healey

President Elect: Rick Barrigar

Vice Presidents: Bill Cowie, Janet Dodds Directors: Sam Bhargava, Bruce Brooks, Linda Campbell, David Daubney, Derek Finley, Mike St. Louis, Chris Thompson, Michel Podeszfinski, Val Wilkens

Honorary Secretary: Myrna Beattie

Honorary Treasurer: Mike Findlay

General Manager:Joanna Muckle

Administrative Assistant: Laura Johnson