The 1999/2000 Executive

The Kiwanis Club of Ottawa is run by an executive elected by the members each year. The Executive meets on the first and third Monday of each month, and all Club members are welcome to attend.

The 1999/2000 executive of the Club includes the following postions:

President: John Callan

Immediate Past President: Ian Hendry

President Elect: Ed Healey

Vice Presidents: Eddy Cook, Richard Munro Directors: Rick Barrigar, Walter Boyce, Janet Dodds, Derek Finley, Jamie Johnson, Neil MacDonald, Steve Moore, Michel Podeszfinski, Maurice Powers

Honorary Secretary: Lynda Campbell

Honorary Treasurer: Bruce Brooks

Administrative Secretary: Rita Harper

A photo of the 1999-2000 Board taken courtesy of André Proulx.

- 1999-2000Board.gif

Front row: Rick Barrigar, Ed Healey, John Callan, Richard Munro, Steve Moore Second row: Neil MacDonald, Bruce Brooks, Derek Finley, Michel Podeszfinski, Ian Hendry, Jamie Johnson Back row: Walter Boyce, Janet Dodds, Maurice Powers, Eddy Cook Missing: Lynda Campbell

The Board placed an ad in the Citizen in January of 2000 to raise awareness of the work done by Kiwanis. Here is a copy of the ad

- boardAd2.pdf