The 1998-1999 Executive

The Kiwanis Club of Ottawa is run by an executive elected by the members each year. The Executive meets on the first and third Monday of each month, and all Club members are welcome to attend.

The current executive of the Club includes the following postions:

President Ian Hendry

Immediate Past President Marcia Saipe

President Elect John Callan

Vice Presidents Eddy Cook Ed Healey

Directors Rick Barrigar Jill Bobula David Daubney Janet Dodds Jamie Johnson Steve Moore Richard Munro Chris Thompson Honorary Secretary Val Wilkins Honorary Treasurer Jim Wright

Administrative Secretary Rita Harper