2004 Ontario Volunteer Award, sponsored by the Province of Ontario

Congratulations to the following 6 members who were nominated for the Award by the Board of Directors 2003-04, in recognition of their commitment and dedication as a volunteer in Ontario, for the years indicated:

Shirley Tomblin 14 years

Les Morin 26 years

Bob Vergette 26 years

Vince Calzonettie 36 years

Don Blakslee 39 years

Allan Castledine 53 years

Past President David Daubney, former member and Ontario Minister Jim Watson, Bob Vergette, Les Morin, Past President Vince Calzonettie, Shirley Tomblin, and Past President Allan Castledine