Executive for 2012-2013

The Kiwanis Club of Ottawa is run by an Executive elected by the members each year. The Executive meets on the third Monday of each month, and all Club members are welcome to attend.

The Executive of the Club includes the following positions:

94th President - Alison Hunter, Hilton Hotels
Immediate Past President -  Martin Diegel, Lawyer
President Designate -  Peter Charboneau, OTR Magazine
Vice President - Guy Bourbonniere, Trane Canada
Vice President - Gary Flockton, Allstream
Honorary Treasurer/Secretary - Mark O'Niel, Canadian War Museum


  • Tom Burnie, TJIB Consulting
  • Tom Burrow, Mortgage Brokers Ottawa
  • Bob Garrow, Retired
  • Wayne French, Waste Management
  • Guy Milne, CIBC
  • Dawn Morewood, RBC
  • Howard Whittaker, Gordon Group

Administrative Manager: Rita Harper

Front row: Mark O'Neil, Martin Diegel, Phil Rossy, Alison Hunter, Peter Charboneau, Gary Flockton, Guy Bourbonniere

Back row: Wayne French, Howard Whittaker, Dawn Morewood, Tom Burnie, Bob Garrow

Missing: Guy Milne, Tom Burrow