Board of Directors for 2014-15 Effective 2014-10-01


President: Gary Flockton (between now and Sept 30, Gary is referred to as President-Designate)

Immediate Past President:Peter Charboneau

President-Elect: Wayne French

Secretary-Treasurer: Mark O’Neill


1-year term: Steve Moore

2-year term: Dawn Morewood (remains for 2nd year)

2-year term: Howard Whittaker (remains for 2nd year)

Congratulations to Wayne French and Steve Moore who are returning to the Board of Directors!  Thank you to the members who let their names stand.