Board of Directors 2010-11

President Phil Rossy  president@ottawakiwanis.org

Past President Peter Nadeau peternadeau@rogers.com
President-Elect Martin Diegel martindiegel@rogers.com
Vice-President Dave Donaldson dave.donaldson@algonquincollege.com
Vice-President Alison Hunter alison.hunter@HILTON.com
Honorary Secretary/Treasurer Peter Charboneau peter@otr.on.ca

Barb Perrin  barb@gep.ca
Bob Fisher  bob.fisher@scotiabank.com
Bron Vasic  bvasic@rogers.com
Bruno Di Chiara bdichiara@sympatico.ca
Gary Flockton garyflockton@mtsalltream.com
Geoff Godding 
geoff.godding@colliers.com
Guy Bourbonnière  ghjbourbonniere@trane.com
Hélène Crabb Helene@alc-auriga.ca
Lynda Campbell lcampbel@magma.ca